It would be nice to be able reset the columns in a table after the user has added or removed columns. Ideally, they would reset to the prior configuration for the user, but even a reset to the default configuration may suffice.
This is a great idea @lisaa!
Should every making this change be able to reset the configuration or just the “admin only” thing which will change it globally?
Logging this idea now for the team to look at and want to make sure I get the full vision right.
I heard this from a client. I think the hope was for each user to be able to reset the columns to what they were previously.