Boxes or shading on tables/sections

Is there a way to put boxes around each table/section or maybe shade the backgrounds so the zones are clearly differentiated? I have two columns that each have several tables/sections and things run together visually. I suspect it could be handled with the proper CSS, but I’m not a developer. :frowning: Thanks!

You don’t need to be a developer to use CSS!  Don’t be afraid!  John did a developer talk this morning on the basics of using CSS to style skuid pages.  We’ll get it up on the skuid Youtube page in the next day or two.  You should check it out. 

I’ll keep an eye out for it. This stuff is really important to some folks. Thanks.

Here is the video.

Hope it helps you out…