Delete Button Advanced Settings

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 3 years ago
Currently goes to the Home tab by default after deleting the record. This is especially undesirable when skinning salesforce in totality.

Please add options as per the Save/Cancel button.
Photo of mB Pat Vachon

mB Pat Vachon, Champion

  • 42,714 Points 20k badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 years ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!