Spark V2 api - Navigation component in Master Page disappears behind Page Region

I have a master page with a navigation component at the top containing lots of menu items - underneath the navigation component I have a page region. When I view a page which uses the master page and hover over the navigation component of the master page the drop-down menus are hidden by the page region, rather than appearing over the page region, and a scroll bar appears at the right hand side allowing me to scroll to the hidden menu items

Any body have any ideas what I’m doing wrong?

Hi Mark, I couldn’t reproduce the issue, could you please let me know your Skuid version number and share the XML of a simple repro page here?

Hi Luzie,

Skuid version number: 12.0.2

Master page:

<skuid__page unsavedchangeswarning=“yes” personalizationmode=“server” showsidebar=“true” showheader=“true” theme=“Ink”>

<skuid__wrapper uniqueid=“sk-1MZC-49” minHeightCustom=“800px”>

<skuid__grid uniqueid=“sk-1MZD-56” flexDirection=“row” justifyContent=“flex-start” alignItems=“flex-start” columnGutter=“0” rowGutter=“0”>

<skuid__wrapper uniqueid=“sk-1MZH-64”>

<skuid__image source=“staticresource” uniqueid=“sk-1NEI-208” datasource=“salesforce” resource=“skuid__Skuid_App_Logo” resourceContentType=“image/png”>

</skuid__image>

</skuid__wrapper>

<skuid__navigation uniqueid=“sk-1Mao-89” type=“horizontal” responsiveBreakpoint=“medium” alternateFormat=“collapse” overflowToMenu=“false”>

</skuid__navigation>

</skuid__grid>

</skuid__wrapper>
<skuid__grid uniqueid=“sk-1M_9-244” flexDirection=“row” justifyContent=“flex-start” alignItems=“flex-start” columnGutter=“0” rowGutter=“0”>

<skuid__wrapper uniqueid=“sk-1M_C-250”>

<skuid__text contents=“&lt;div style=&quot;text-align: right;&quot;&gt;&lt;span style=&quot;font-size:20px;&quot;&gt;&lt;strong&gt;Sidebar&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&#10;” uniqueid=“sk-1M_E-257”>

</skuid__text>

</skuid__wrapper>

<skuid__pageRegion uniqueid=“sk-1M_N-264”>