Ui-Only Field on Contact Page Layout

Hi there, I'm new to SKUID and am trying to create a Ui-only formula field on a contact page layout that returns 'Yes' or 'No' for someone based on the segmentation row that they fall into.

Below is the formula, which appears to work in Salesforce but not in Skuid. The field type is Formula, and return type is Text. The formula returns nothing in the page view.

Any thoughts are helpful!

IF(  OR(ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c , 'CMNSS1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'CMNSS2'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'CMNSS4'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'CMNSS5'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'CMSS1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'CMSS3'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'K12NCM1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'K12NCM2'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'OK12W1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'OK12W2'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'OK12W3'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'PNSL1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'PNSL2'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'PNSL3'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'SLFS1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'SLFS2'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'SSANR1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'SSNCM1'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'SSNCM2'),  ISPICKVAL(ANI_Segmentation_Row__c, 'SSNCM3')), 

'Yes','No')

Hi Melody!

I’m pretty sure it isn’t your formula, especially if it works in salesforce. Just a couple questions first to try and trouble shoot,  do you query the model your ‘ANI_Segmentation_Row__c’ field is in on page load or at least before you try to view the yes/no field? And is that field selected in the model’s fields?

As it is a Ui-only formula field, if you don’t query the model before it doesn’t have any data to load and if the field isn’t selected in the model as well it won’t be able to load in the formula either.