Lead page not displaying anything!

Hi Everyone,

I am a Salesforce Consultant and have a client that uses Skuid, I do not know much about it.
I was deleting some fields from the Lead object in Salesforce for them, and noticed I had to remove the field references from the Skuid page too. Along with this I ended up removing a few “Conditions” in some Models. Now the Lead page renders like this:

I have no idea what could have caused this but any help is greatly appreciated!

Cheers.

Skuid stores the version history of the pages, so you can restore the original version to get your page back up and running. Then make a clone of the page and edit the clone one change at a time and preview after each change. That will allow you to determine which change caused the problem.

Perfect! How can I access the version history of the page?

Nevermind I found it! But unfortunately I restored it back to its original state and it still appears the same. Could it be that one of the fields I deleted in Salesforce has had an effect?

James,