Problem with autopopulation and get selected items

Hello Everyone,
I created detail page that should simplify process of filtering candidates to project and assign them to long list.

What I would like to do:
1.Choose the project - it works
2. Choose the candidate 
3. Assign it to Longlist (In Salesforce is a object where are master detail relations to project and to candidate)

I have problem because I made custom global action but it doesn’t work. I can choose candidate but any fields are populated.

I am very new in coding so I would be very grateful if someone could point my mistakes:

var params = arguments[0], $ = skuid.$;
var $ = skuid.$;
    var model = params.model,
        list = params.list,
        selectedItems = params.item ? [params.item] : list.getSelectedItems();
var models = skuid.model.map();
var Candidate = models.Candidate;
var LL = models.LL;

$.each(selectedItems,function(i,item){}
);
$.each(selectedItems,function(){
    var row = LL.createRow({
        additionalConditions: [
            { field: ‘Candidate__c’, value: this.Id, operator: ‘=’, nameFieldValue: this.Name}]})});

$.each(Candidate.detail,function(){
    var row = LL.createRow({
            { field: ‘Candidate__c’, value: this.Id, operator: ‘=’, nameFieldValue: this.Name}]})}
);

Pawel.  I may not understand exactly what you are trying to do - but I believe you should be able to do this using the action framework. 

1. You say you are able to get the project down to a single entry.   Maybe you are filtering a table down to one row. 

2. Then you have a list of canidates - maybe as a table also on the page. 

3. Create a Row action on the candidate table - this way you will have a single candidate in context. 

4. The Action should have the following sequence. 
- Create new row in LongList model.