set the number of versions to keep

edited March 2, 2017 in Questions
Is there an option somewhere to create the number of versions to keep ?
I looked but can't find it.
I also named some autosave versions... but they appear to have been discarded. I thought named versions would not be discarded ?

Comments

  • edited December 18, 2014


  • edited March 2, 2017
    Currently, Versions added with "Add new Version" will be saved forever --- if you just change the name of an Auto-Save Version, it will not be saved forever. This last bit is a little confusing, I agree, I think that if you change the Name of an "AUTO-SAVE" to something else, it should be saved forever.


Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!