Activate "Cancel" Button directly after clicking edit
Could it be possible to make the "cancel" button active directly after clicking the edit button? Currently, the save and edit buttons only become active after you first click the edit button, and then also make a change to the record. I see how it could be a bit confusing to users to not be able to "turn off" the edit feature by clicking cancel when they accidentally hit the edit button or double click and accidentally bring up a record edit. Having the cancel button active directly after clicking the edit button would help eliminate any confusion to the end user.