Could customizing table settings also affect export columns?

edited February 8, 2018 in Ideas
The table settings feature allows the user to move and suppress the columns in a table. If the modified table is exported, columns are in the order set by the user. However, if the user unchecks the Visible checkbox, the column is still present in the export even though it is not displayed in the table.

I would like to see both features of the table settings dialogue affect both the table and the export.

(This is from v9.5. Perhaps it has changed by Millau.)
1
1 votes

Awaiting Review · Last Updated

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!