Browser scroll bar not working with master-child page

I’m new to Skuid. I built a custom header and nav bar using the tutorial on Skuid’s site. It looks correct based on what I can see. I then created a child page with that as the master. The child page was an account table with drawers. When I preview the page, the brower’s scrollbars do not work and the table is cut off at the bottom. I can zoom out on the brower but then there’s white space underneath the footer. If I take that same account table and paste in a blank page without the custom header, everything renders correctly. Any ideas on what I can do?

That is weird, what you have should be fine. Do you have an image in your header? If so try putting a wrapper component around it and see if that changes anything. What browser are you working in?

Thanks!
Amy

I tried that and it didn’t work. For context, the child page was built using the account with drawers tutorial on Skuid’s site. I played around with including or excluding scroll bars. I also played around with table height. I use Chrome.

So your problems might be because of the drawers and scroll bars. In the past, drawers and scroll bars have not worked well together, although I didn’t see any problems with them on my test page. Let me give you a quick overview of scrolling tables and see if that helps.